Music: Second Quarter 2009

In March I changed my eMusic subscription to one that renews every 3 months instead of every month. Here's what I've acquired since then (some non-eMusic albums mixed in). Listen here.

In order of date acquired:
Miike Snow "Animal"
Miranda Lee Richards "Light of X"
Other Lives "Other Lives"
Here We Go Magic "Here We Go Magic"
Various "Don't Mess With Texas: SXSW 2009 Sampler"
Great Lake Swimmer "Lost Channels"
Metric "Fantasies"
Sara Lov "Seasoned Eyes Were Beaming"
Super Furry Animals "Dark Days/Light Years"
Telefon Tel Aviv "Immolate Yourself"
Patrick Watson "Wooden Arms" and "Close to Paradise"
Various "Ghostly Swim"
Starf**ker "Jupiter"
Ed Harcourt "Russian Roulette"
The Crystal Method "Divided By Night"
Marvin Gaye "Number 1's"
Katie Herzig & Matthew Perryman Jones "Where the Road Meets the Sun"
Deastro "Vermillion Plaza" and "Spritle"
Black Moth Super Rainbow "Eating Us"
James Blackshaw "The Glass Bead Game"
CéU "Cangote"
Jenny Owen Youngs "Transmitter Failure"
Olivia Broadfield "Don't Cry"
Various "Sub Pop Cybersex Digital Sampler"
School of Seven Bells "My Cabal"
Delorean "Ayrton Senna"
Jon Hopkins "Inside"
Catherine MacLellan "Water in the Ground"

No comments: